top of page

Bluepha PHA Global Product Launch Event Announcement

Updated: Feb 24, 2023


In the present world, plastics have become an inseparable part of our daily lives, and people are even addicted to their convenience. However, after decades of usage, this

convenience also brings increasingly serious environmental pollution as well as deadly ecological toxicity to the surrounding organisms. The problem is becoming a pressing issue all over the world. Therefore, ready-to-use sustainable material solutions with a low carbon footprint are in urgent demand.

To offer an eco-friendly solution for this environmental issue at its roots, Bluepha has been working on a new generation of biodegradable material, Bluepha™ PHA for over 6 years, and now it's ready to go to market. This event is to deliver an ongoing concept of a biobased world across the globe and officially introduce 2 grades of Bluepha™ PHA resins, which will initiate supplying to our customers along with application R&D guidance. Moreover, we'll unveil the story behind our newly completed biorefinery, as well as our latest research outcome on the future material.

The event will stream live on ZOOM webinar on 1st March 2023. Registration is now open and we are excited to welcome you to join us online. Bluepha™ PHA, the future material, is coming soon. Please stay tuned! Location Beijing, China (Online) Zoom ID: 858-6923-3473 Date Thursday, 01.03.2023 Time 21:00 GMT+8 / 8:00 EST / 14:00 CET Contact E-mail: pha@bluepha.com Website: https://www.bluepha.bio/contact Linkedin:https://www.linkedin.com/company/42866718/admin/



Commentaires


2022.7.7
錨點 1
bottom of page